NATIONAL ALLIANCE ON MENTAL ILLNESS

IF YOU ARE EXPERIENCING THOUGHTS OF SUICIDE OR SELF HARM CALL 911 IMMEDIATELY

National Alliance On Mental Health (NAMI)

1-800-950-NAMI (6264)
info@nami.org
Monday – Friday
6am – 3pm Pacific
7am – 4pm Mountain
10am – 6pm Eastern

For more information please contact Nami direct, number listed above.

RESOURCES For Mental Health

RESOURCES For Suicide or Crisis

For more information contact NAMI directly phone number listed above.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.